British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Sunday, April 30, 2017


National 1.15m Senior Members Cup

Rule 294. Table A7, Single Phase or Two Phase. Speed 350 mpm 

Open to registered horses to be ridden by Adult, Associate or Junior members who are not listed on the British Showjumping Gold League as of 31st March 2016.

Qualifies for: British Showjumping National Championships.

Qualification period: 1st June -31st May.  

Numbers to qualify: Four double clears (subject to revision). Qualification is horse/rider combination.

Senior 1.15m Members Cup
Port Royal Showground 04-Jun
British Showjumping Area 36 (Dyfed) Sat 4 to Sun 5 Jun 2016
Dorset Showground Fri 10 to Sun 12 Jun 2016
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 10 to Sat 11 Jun 2016
British Showjumping Area 42 Wiltshire Show 11-Jun
Harrogate Riding Centre 12-Jun
Tall Trees Arena Sun 12 to Mon 13 Jun 2016
S W S J C Thu 16 to Sun 19 Jun 2016
Wales And West Shows Fri 17 to Sun 19 Jun 2016
The Cabin E C Fri 17 to Sun 19 Jun 2016
Willow Banks EC Fri 17 to Sun 19 Jun 2016
Port Royal Showground 18-Jun
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 18 to Sun 19 Jun 2016
Anvil Park Stud Sat 18 to Sun 19 Jun 2016
Royal Cheshire County Show Tue 21 to Wed 22 Jun 2016
Weston Lawns Equitation Show Thu 23 to Mon 27 Jun 2016
Bicton Arena Fri 24 to Sun 26 Jun 2016
Port Royal Showground 26-Jun
Norton Heath Equestrian 26-Jun
Conrhenny Jumping Show 26-Jun
Norton Heath Equestrian 02-Jul
Muirmill Equestrian Centre Sat 2 to Sun 3 Jul 2016
Northcote Stud 03-Jul
Cherwell Competition Centre 05-Jul
PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW Sat 9 to Tue 12 Jul 2016
Ashby Show 10-Jul
Crofton Manor E C Fri 15 to Sun 17 Jul 2016
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 15 to Sat 16 Jul 2016
Wick St Lawrence Show 16-Jul
Beacons Equestrian Centre Sat 16 to Sun 17 Jul 2016
Badgworth Arena Show 17-Jul
Conrhenny Jumping Show 17-Jul
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 17-Jul
Ian Stark Equestrian Centre 17-Jul
Arena UK Wed 20 to Sun 24 Jul 2016
Northcote Stud 21-Jul
Cherwell Competition Centre Fri 22 to Sun 24 Jul 2016
Harrogate Riding Centre 23-Jul
Wales And West Shows 29 Jul to 2 Aug 2016
Forest Edge Arena Fri 29 to Sun 31 Jul 2016
Cherwell Competition Centre Fri 29 to Sun 31 Jul 2016
Harrogate Riding Centre 30-Jul
SNEC 30-Jul
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 30-Jul
Tall Trees Arena 31-Jul
Isle Of Man Southern Dist 31-Jul
Anvil Park Stud 31-Jul
Anvil Park Stud Wed 3 to Thu 4 Aug 2016
Northcote Stud 04-Aug
Port Royal Showground 06-Aug
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 6 to Sun 7 Aug 2016
Wick St Lawrence Show 07-Aug
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 12 to Sat 13 Aug 2016
Harrogate Riding Centre 13-Aug
Cherwell Competition Centre Sat 13 to Sun 14 Aug 2016
Pembrokeshire Agr Soc Tue 16 to Thu 18 Aug 2016
Chard Equestrian Thu 18 to Sat 20 Aug 2016
Norton Heath Equestrian Fri 19 to Sat 20 Aug 2016
Crofton Manor E C Fri 19 to Sun 21 Aug 2016
Harrogate Riding Centre 20-Aug
SNEC Sat 20 to Sun 21 Aug 2016
Badgworth Arena Show 21-Aug
Port Royal Showground 21-Aug
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 27-Aug
Cherwell Competition Centre Sat 27 to Sun 28 Aug 2016
British Showjumping Area 12A Charity Show Sun 28 to Mon 29 Aug 2016
Wick St Lawrence Show Mon 29 to Tue 30 Aug 2016
Port Royal Showground 04-Sep
Norton Heath Equestrian 04-Sep
Willow Banks EC 04-Sep
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 10 to Sun 11 Sep 2016
Port Royal Showground 11-Sep
Forest Edge Arena 16-Sep
Quainton Stud Fri 16 to Sat 17 Sep 2016
Tall Trees Arena 17-Sep
Northcote Stud 17-Sep
Anvil Park Stud Sat 17 to Sun 18 Sep 2016
Mendip Plains EC 18-Sep
Ian Stark Equestrian Centre 18-Sep
Norton Heath Equestrian 24-Sep
Maelor Equestrian Centre 24-Sep
Oxfordshire Area Show Tue 27 to Wed 28 Sep 2016
Northcote Stud 30 Sep to 2 Oct 2016
Harrogate Riding Centre Sat 1 to Sun 2 Oct 2016
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 1 to Sun 2 Oct 2016
Tushingham Arena 01-Oct
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 01-Oct
SNEC 02-Oct
The Cabin E C Fri 7 to Sun 9 Oct 2016
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 8 to Sun 9 Oct 2016
Hill House Equestrian 12-Oct
Leamside Equestrian 15-Oct
Norton Heath Equestrian 16-Oct
Badgworth Arena Show Sat 22 to Sun 23 Oct 2016
Rodbaston Jumping Show 22-Oct
Hill House Equestrian 22-Oct
Barleylands Equestrian Centre Sat 22 to Sun 23 Oct 2016
Moorhouse Equestrian Centre 23-Oct
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 23-Oct
Tall Trees Arena Tue 25 to Wed 26 Oct 2016
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 28 to Sat 29 Oct 2016
Myerscough College 29-Oct
Field House 30-Oct
Anvil Park Stud 30-Oct
Moorhouse Equestrian Centre Sat 5 to Sun 6 Nov 2016
Anvil Park Stud Sat 5 to Sun 6 Nov 2016
Norton Heath Equestrian 06-Nov
British Showjumping Area 22 (Bloomfields) Fri 11 to Sun 13 Nov 2016
Chard Equestrian Sat 12 to Sun 13 Nov 2016
British Showjumping Area 19 (Clwyd) Sat 19 to Sun 20 Nov 2016
Tall Trees Arena 19-Nov
Norton Heath Equestrian 20-Nov
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 20-Nov
Crofton Manor E C Fri 25 to Sun 27 November 2016
Field House Sat 26 to Sun 27 November 2016
Rodbaston Jumping Show 26-Nov
Myerscough College Sat 26 to Sun 27 November 2016
Northcote Stud Sat 26 to Sun 27 November 2016
Rodbaston Jumping Show 03-Dec
Crofton Manor E C 03-Dec
Tall Trees Arena Sat 3 to Sun 4 December 2016
Hill House Equestrian 07-Dec
Rodbaston Jumping Show 17-Dec
Norton Heath Equestrian 17-Dec
Myerscough College Sat 17 to Sun 18 December 2016
Hill House Equestrian 17-Dec
Anvil Park Stud Wed 21 to Thu 22 December 2016
Harrogate Riding Centre 23-Dec
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 27-Dec
Rodbaston Jumping Show 07-Jan
West Wales Show Jumping Club 07-Jan
SNEC Sat 7 to Sun 8 Jan 2017
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 07-Jan
Moorhouse Equestrian Centre 08-Jan
Harrogate Riding Centre Sat 14 to Sun 15 January 2017
Rodbaston Jumping Show 14-Jan
Norton Heath Equestrian 15-Jan
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 15-Jan
Hill House Equestrian 18-Jan
Tall Trees Arena Sat 21 to Sun 22 January 2017
Anvil Park Stud 22-Jan
Chard Equestrian 26-Jan
Hill House Equestrian 28-Jan
Leamside Equestrian Sat 28 to Sun 29 January 2017
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 29-Jan
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 29-Jan
Anvil Park Stud 31-Jan
Crofton Manor E C Fri 3 to Sat 4 February 2017
Field House Sat 4 to Sun 5 February 2017
Rodbaston Jumping Show 04-Feb
The Grange Sat 4 to Sun 5 February 2017
West Wales Show Jumping Club 04-Feb
Ballavartyn Equestrian Centre 04-Feb
Moorhouse Equestrian Centre 05-Feb
Anvil Park Stud 05-Feb
Chard Equestrian Ltd 09-Feb
Tall Trees Arena 11-Feb
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 11 to Sun 12 February 2017
Aintree  International Equestrian Centre Sat 11 to Sun 12 February 2017
Hill House Equestrian 11-Feb
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 11-Feb
Hill House Equestrian 15-Feb
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 18 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
Aintree  International Equestrian Centre Sat 18 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 18 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
Osbaldeston Hall Farm R C 18-Feb
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 19-Feb
Chard Equestrian Ltd 23-Feb
Norton Heath Equestrian 25-Feb
Maelor Equestrian Centre Sat 25 to Sun 26 Feb 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 25-Feb
Chard Equestrian Ltd 25-Feb
Field House 26-Feb
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 26-Feb
Crofton Manor E C Fri 3 to Sat 4 March 2017
Tall Trees Arena Sat 4 to Sun 5 March 2017
West Wales Show Jumping Club 04-Mar
Aintree  International Equestrian Centre Sat 4 to Sun 5 March 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Sat 4 to Sun 5 March 2017
Moorhouse Equestrian Centre 05-Mar
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 05-Mar
Hill House Equestrian 08-Mar
Kings Sedgemoor E C 09-Mar
Harrogate Riding Centre Sat 11 to Sun 12 Mar 2017
Rodbaston Jumping Show 11-Mar
The Grange Sat 11 to Sun 12 March 2017
Hill House Equestrian 11-Mar
Badgworth Arena Show 12-Mar
Port Royal Showground 12-Mar
Norton Heath Equestrian 12-Mar
Crofton Manor E C Fri 17 to Sun 19 March 2017
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 18 to Sun 19 March 2017
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 18 to Sun 19 March 2017
Anvil Park Stud 18-Mar
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 18-Mar
Maelor Equestrian Centre 19-Mar
Moorhouse Equestrian Centre 25-Mar
Rodbaston Jumping Show 25-Mar
Norton Heath Equestrian 25-Mar
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 25-Mar
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 26-Mar
Port Royal Showground 26-Mar
Wales and West Shows 31-Mar
Weston Lawns Equitation Show 30 Mar to 2 Apr 2017
Bold Heath Equestrian Centre 01-Apr
Forest Edge Arena 01-Apr
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 1 to Sun 2 Apr 2017
T + P Equestrian Ltd 01-Apr
Church Farm 02-Apr
Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd 02-Apr
Willow Banks EC 06-Apr
Arena UK Fri 7 to Sun 9 Apr 2017
Tall Trees Arena 08-Apr
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 09-Apr
Tushingham Arena 12-Apr
Weston Lawns Equitation Show Thu 13 to Mon 17 Apr 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre Fri 14 to Mon 17 April 2017
South View Equestrian Centre Fri 14 to Sun 16 Apr 2017
Muirmill Equestrian Centre Fri 14 to Sun 16 Apr 2017
Kings Sedgemoor E C Fri 14 to Sat 15 April 2017
Barleylands Equestrian Centre Fri 14 to Sat 15 Apr 2017
Alnwick Ford Sat 15 to Sun 16 Apr 2017
Colraine Equestrian Centre Sat 15 to Mon 17 Apr 2017
Mendip Plains EC 16-Apr
Anvil Park Stud Sun 16 to Mon 17 Apr 2017
T + P Equestrian Ltd 17-Apr
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 19-Apr
PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW Thu 20 to Sun 23 Apr 2017
Willow Banks EC 20-Apr
Cherwell Competition Centre Fri 21 to Sun 23 Apr 2017
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 22 to Sun 23 April 2017
Tushingham Arena 22-Apr
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 22-Apr
Leamside Equestrian Sat 22 to Sun 23 Apr 2017
Beacons Equestrian Centre Sat 22 to Sun 23 Apr 2017
Norton Heath Equestrian 23-Apr
BL Events At Bishopton Livery 23-Apr
Ballavartyn Equestrian Centre 23-Apr
Anvil Park Stud 25-Apr
Harrogate Riding Centre 28 April to 1 May 2017
Dorset Showground Fri 28 to Sun 30 April 2017
Crofton Manor E C Fri 28 to Sun 30 April 2017
Aintree International Equestrian Centre 29 April to 1 May 2017
Cherwell Competition Centre 29 April to 1 May 2017
Badgworth Arena Show 30-Apr
Anvil Park Stud 01-May
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 03-May
PYECOMBE HORSE SHOW Thu 4 to Sun 7 May 2017
Willow Banks EC 04-May
Forest Edge Arena 05-May
Harrogate Riding Centre 06-May
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 06-May
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre Sat 6 to Sun 7 May 2017
Morris Equestrian Centre Ltd 06-May
Kings Sedgemoor E C 06-May
Field House 07-May
Norton Heath Equestrian 07-May
White House Farm Equestrian 07-May
Northcote Stud 07-May
Anvil Park Stud 09-May
Manor Grange Stud Show Centre 11-May
South View Equestrian Centre Fri 12 to Sun 14 May 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre 13-May
British Showjumping Area 14 (Cumbria) Sat 13 to Sun 14 May 2017
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 13 to Sun 14 May 2017
Willow Banks EC 14-May
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 17-May
Wales and West Shows Fri 19 to Mon 22 May 2017
Crofton Manor E C Fri 19 to Sun 21 May 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre 20-May
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 20 to Sun 21 May 2017
BL Events At Bishopton Livery Sat 20 to Sun 21 May 2017
Badgworth Arena Show 21-May
Church Farm 21-May
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 21-May
Anvil Park Stud 21-May
T + P Equestrian Ltd 21-May
Anvil Park Stud 23-May
Houghton International Horse Trials Fri 26 to Sun 28 May 2017
Cothi Bridge Show 27-May
Weston Lawns Equitation Show Sat 27 to Mon 29 May 2017
Tushingham Arena 27-May
Cherwell Competition Centre 27-May
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 28-May
Willow Banks EC Sun 28 to Mon 29 May 2017
Port Royal Showground 28-May
Warrington Horse Show 29-May
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 29-May
Rectory Farm 29-May
Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd 31 May to 4 June 2017

 

Last updated on 27/04/2017


Membership Online

Search for a Horse
Search for a horse
Use our comprehensive search system to get information about horses from our records.
BSJA Horse Search
GO



PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: