British Showjumping
The Official Website of British Showjumping

Sunday, March 26, 2017


Stepping Stones

Stepping Stones Series - 128cms/138cms Restricted Handicap
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 07-Jan
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre 07-Jan
Norton Heath Equestrian 08-Jan
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 14-Jan
Rockhampton Equ Centre Show 15-Jan
Anvil Park Stud 15-Jan
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 21-Jan
Forest Edge Arena Sat 21 to Sun 22 January 2017
Maelor Equestrian Centre 21-Jan
Barton Equestrian Centre 28-Jan
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 28-Jan
Norton Heath Equestrian 28-Jan
SNEC Sat 28 to Sun 29 January 2017
Leamside Equestrian Sat 28 to Sun 29 January 2017
Alnwick Ford 28-Jan
Harrogate Riding Centre 04-Feb
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Sat 4 to Sun 5 February 2017
Ian Stark Equestrian Centre 04-Feb
Summerhouse E.C. 05-Feb
British Showjumping Area 20 Show 05-Feb
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 11-Feb
Norton Heath Equestrian Sat 11 to Sun 12 February 2017
Chard Equestrian Ltd 14-Feb
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 14-Feb
Felbridge Sjc Thu 16 to Sat 18 Feb 2017
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 18 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 18-Feb
Bishop Burton College Sat 18 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 18-Feb
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 18 to Sun 19 Feb 2017
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 18-Feb
Parwood Equestrian Centre 18-Feb
Anvil Park Stud 19-Feb
Leamside Equestrian 22-Feb
Tillyoch Equestrian Fri 24 to Sun 26 Feb 2017
Arena UK Sat 25 to Sun 26 Feb 2017
Forest Edge Arena Sat 25 to Sun 26 Feb 2017
Rockhampton Equ Centre Show 26-Feb
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 26-Feb
British Showjumping Area 12 (Northumberland) Sat 4 to Sun 5 March 2017
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 04-Mar
Duckhurst Farm Sat 4 to Sun 5 March 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Sat 4 to Sun 5 March 2017
Chard Equestrian Ltd Sat 4 to Sun 5 Mar 2017
Muirmill Equestrian Centre 04-Mar
Pachesham Equ Centre Show 05-Mar
Norton Heath Equestrian 05-Mar
Duckhurst Farm Fri 10 to Sat 11 March 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre Sat 11 to Sun 12 Mar 2017
Felbridge Sjc Sat 11 to Sun 12 March 2017
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 11-Mar
Rockhampton Equ Centre Show 12-Mar
Anvil Park Stud 12-Mar
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 18 to Sun 19 March 2017
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 18-Mar
Duckhurst Farm Sat 18 to Sun 19 March 2017
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 18-Mar
Moores Farm Equestrian Centre Sat 18 to Sun 19 March 2017
Highfield at Howe Sat 18 to Sun 19 March 2017
Gracelands Equ Centre Show 25-Mar
Felbridge Sjc Sat 25 to Sun 26 March 2017
Duckhurst Farm 25-Mar
Brook Farm Equestrian Club 25-Mar
Leamside Equestrian Sat 25 to Sun 26 March 2017
Rockhampton Equ Centre Show 26-Mar
Stainsby Grange R C Show 26-Mar
British Showjumping Area 20 Show 26-Mar
Barleylands Equestrian Centre 02-Apr
Duckhurst Farm 07-Apr
Forest Edge Arena Fri 7 to Sat 8 April 2017
The Cabin E C Fri 7 to Sun 9 April 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre Sat 8 to Sun 9 April 2017
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre Sat 8 to Sun 9 April 2017
Coombelands Sat 8 to Sun 9 April 2017
Tillyoch Equestrian Thu 13 to Mon 17 April 2017
Barleylands Equestrian Centre Fri 14 to Sat 15 April 2017
Harrogate Riding Centre Fri 14 to Mon 17 April 2017
Duckhurst Farm Fri 14 to Sat 15 April 2017
Summerhouse E.C. 15-Apr
Kings Sedgemoor E C 17-Apr
Norfolk Show Jumping Club Sat 22 to Sun 23 April 2017
Duckhurst Farm Sat 22 to Sun 23 April 2017
Weston Lawns Equitation Show 29 April to 1 May 2017
SNEC 29-Apr
Anvil Park Stud 29-Apr
Felbridge Sjc 06-May
Alnwick Ford Sat 6 to Sun 7 May 2017
Anvil Park Stud 13-May
Summerhouse E.C. Sat 20 to Sun 21 May 2017
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 21-May
Penygraig Livery Yard 21-May
Wilversden Sun 28 to Mon 29 May 2017
Felbridge Sjc 29-May
Summerhouse E.C. Sat 3 to Sun 4 June 2017
SNEC 10-Jun
Brook Farm Equestrian Club Fri 16 to Sun 18 June 2017
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 18-Jun
Netley Hall Equestrian Centre 25-Jun
Coombelands 25-Jun

 

Last updated on 03/03/2017


Membership Online

Search for a Horse
Search for a horse
Use our comprehensive search system to get information about horses from our records.
BSJA Horse Search
GO



PRINT PAGEEMAIL PAGE
close this window?
EMAIL THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Send the page:
To:

Your Details: