Retraining of Racehorses Bronze League

The Retraining of Racehorses (RoR) Bronze League Championship will take place at the British Showjumping National Championships at the National Agricultural and Exhibition Centre (NAEC), Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire (6th – 11th August 2019). The RoR Bronze League Championship is open to those owners and riders of retrained racehorses that are registered with both British Showjumping and RoR and have raced in GB.

The Championship will carry a total prize fund of £825 and the top three will also be rewarded with a complimentary Full Jumping Membership and a Grade C Horse Registration for one year. This league runs from 1st April – 30th June and it will be used to identify the top thirty horse/rider combinations eligible to receive an invitation to compete in the Championship class. The class will have a first round height of 90cm before rising to 1.00m in the jump off. To be eligible for qualification to the 2019 Final riders must be at least 15 years old on 1 January 2019.

This league will be updated daily and for more information on how the Bronze League Points are allocated for classes run between 85cm – 1.10m please click here.

For further information on the RoR Bronze League Championship, please contact the British Showjumping Membership Department on 02476 698824. 

Place Points Horse Rider
1 137 GAUL WOOD Monica Heise
2 122 BLOWING A HOOLIE Scarlett Baker
4 70 SILVER TRIX Rebecca Connor
5 69 THE WEE MIDGET Kevin Whiting
6= 60 INDIO W Sasha Catherine Erander
6= 60 SCORPION II Natasha Mckee
6= 60 MY MATE AL Louise Edwards
9 55 LIGHTNING BILL Cynthia Woods
10= 41 GALLERIA D'ARTE Isabelle Ryder
10= 41 WILD MUSHROOM Kay Simpson
12 40 ECOS GAMEBIRD Saffron Naomi Thornhill
13 39 MASTER WICKHAM Claire Lewis
14 38 FAIR DUCHESS Jane Phillips
15 30 PETITE PISTOLET John Garrett
16 29 DUCHESS YANA Pippa Hawksfield
17 26 C'EST BIBI Lucy Goodey
18 24 KING LOUIS III Rachel Cawley
19 23 PENNY PURSUITS Jade Catherine Fyfe
20 22 JIVE MASTER II Paige Smart
21= 20 GELLIRHIW DESTINY'S SHADOW Cariad Miles-Taylor
21= 20 CRYPTIC CHOICE Jade Wood
23 18 MAZINDAR Ellie Prior
24 16 SUN SPIDER Laura Jane Hudson
25= 15 RARATOMBA Katrina Malyshenko
25= 15 FOLLOW THE TRACKS Chloe Dunn
25= 15 STOCKADE Claire Jane Fielding
28 13 QARAQUM Danielle Rhodes
29 12 PETE THE PASTOR Kirby Shepherd
30 11 ANY CURRENCY Harley Cornock
31= 10 MACBETH Rhi Lewis
31= 10 MR GUISHO Philippa Cross
31= 10 STORM BLUE Annabelle Jay
34 8 PERSISTENTLY Philippa Clarke
35= 5 DISTANT PROSPECT Madeline Slater
35= 5 AQUA JETER Wendy Harpur
35= 5 MISS JUNIOR II Erin Cullimore
35= 5 SAGASSA Peta Viner
35= 5 STRATHAIRD III Ellie Wilkinson
35= 5 BRUCEY BABY Danielle Jones