West Midlands Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 18th Jul MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Thu 19th Jul SENIOR (C1,C2,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Sat 21st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 25 Kingswood Arena
Sun 22nd Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 22 Field House
Sun 22nd Jul MIXED (C1,J) Area 33 Gracelands Equ Centre Show
Sun 22nd Jul MIXED (J,S) Area 25 Netley Hall Equestrian Centre
Sun 22nd Jul SENIOR (C1,C2,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Mon 23rd Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 25 Netley Hall Equestrian Centre
Tue 24th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Tue 24th Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 25 Netley Hall Equestrian Centre
Tue 24th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 25th Jul MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 25th Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 25 Netley Hall Equestrian Centre
Wed 25th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Thu 26th Jul SENIOR (C1,C2,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Sat 28th Jul SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sat 28th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Sat 28th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 25 Radfords Equestrian Centre
Sun 29th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Sun 29th Jul SENIOR (C1,C2,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
NEXT >