West Midlands Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Wed 18th Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 18th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Sun 22nd Sep MIXED (C1,J) Area 33 Gracelands Equ Centre Show
Sun 22nd Sep SENIOR (C1) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Tue 24th Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 25th Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 25th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Thu 26th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Thu 26th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Fri 27th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Sat 28th Sep SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sat 28th Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 28th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Sun 29th Sep MIXED (C1,J) Area 33 Gracelands Equ Centre Show
Sun 29th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Wed 2nd Oct SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 2nd Oct SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 30 Horse Of The Year Show
Wed 2nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Thu 3rd Oct MIXED (C3,C2,J) Area 30 Horse Of The Year Show
Fri 4th Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 30 Horse Of The Year Show
NEXT >