West Midlands Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sun 19th May SENIOR (C1) Area 22 Field House
Tue 21st May SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Tue 21st May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 22nd May MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Thu 23rd May SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Fri 24th May SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C2) Area 25 Kingswood Arena
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 25th May MIXED (C1,J) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Sun 26th May SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Mon 27th May SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Tue 28th May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 29th May MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 29th May SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Staffordshire County Show
Thu 30th May SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Sat 1st Jun SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sat 1st Jun SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 1st Jun JUNIOR (J) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Sun 2nd Jun SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
NEXT >