South East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 20th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Tue 20th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Petley Wood E C
Wed 21st Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Quob Stables Show
Thu 22nd Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 23rd Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 24th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sat 24th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sat 24th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Sat 24th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 44 Merrist Wood College
Sun 25th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 43 Crofton Manor E C
Sun 25th Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 45 Duckhurst Farm
Sun 25th Nov JUNIOR (J) Area 46 Felbridge Sjc
Tue 27th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre
Thu 29th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Fri 30th Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sat 1st Dec MIXED (C2,J) Area 45 Blue Barn Equestrian Centre
Sat 1st Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Sun 2nd Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 39 Bury Farm Equestrian Club Ltd
Tue 4th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 37 Cherwell Competition Centre
Tue 4th Dec SENIOR (C2) Area 44 Parwood Equestrian Centre