East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sun 21st Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 28 Forest Edge Arena
Tue 23rd Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 23rd Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Tue 23rd Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 24th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Sat 27th Jul JUNIOR (J) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sat 27th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Sat 27th Jul MIXED (J,CL) Area 28 Norfolk Show Jumping Club
Sun 28th Jul SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sun 28th Jul MIXED (C2,J) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Sun 28th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Norfolk Show Jumping Club
Tue 30th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 30th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Wed 31st Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Thu 1st Aug SENIOR (C2) Area 29 Boyton Hall Equestrian Centre
Sat 3rd Aug SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Sat 3rd Aug JUNIOR (J) Area 28 Lime Kiln Farm EC
Sun 4th Aug SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 31 Keysoe
NEXT >