East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para

Date Type Area Show Name
Sun 19th May SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 21st May SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 21st May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 22nd May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 22nd May SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Thu 23rd May SENIOR (C2) Area 29 Boyton Hall Equestrian Centre
Fri 24th May MIXED (C2,J) Area 28 Houghton International Horse Trials
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sat 25th May SENIOR (C3) Area 39A Herts County Show
Sat 25th May MIXED (C2,J) Area 28 Houghton International Horse Trials
Sun 26th May SENIOR (C2) Area 39A Herts County Show
Sun 26th May SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Houghton International Horse Trials
Mon 27th May SENIOR (C1) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 28th May SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Tue 28th May JUNIOR (J) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Tue 28th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 29th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 29th May SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Wed 29th May SENIOR (C3) Area 29 Suffolk County Show
Thu 30th May SENIOR (C3) Area 29 Suffolk County Show
NEXT >