Members Council

2020 Members Council

Michelle Clough (Northern)
John Jacks (East)
Sarah Whitford (East Midlands)
Elizabeth Ogle (West Midlands)
Jean Banks (South East)
Penny Harvey (South West)
Kaz McCoy (Scotland)
Rebecca Hawkins (Wales)  

Vacant (Northern)
Mia Palles-Clark (East)
Mandy Dexter (East Midlands)
Hannah Jackson (West Midlands)
Claire Read (South East)
Danny Dunne (South West)
Claire Leitch (Scotland)
Vacant (Wales)

Show Organisers
Janice Mewse (Northern)
Daniel Kehler (East)
Piers Warmoth (East Midlands)
Vanessa Marmont (West Midlands)
John Bedford (South East)
Jane Gregory (South West)
Craig Blackie (Scotland)
Beccy Worral (Wales)

Other Members
Donna Wood (Northern)
Katrina Moore (East)
Richard Seals (East Midlands)
Di Fairclough (West Midlands)
Caroline Blatchford (South East)
Katie Smith (South West)
Shaun Sands (Scotland)
Amanda Carpenter (Wales)

Date of next meeting:
25th Feburary 2020

Members Council notes from previous meetings held during the past twelve months are linked below: 
March 2019  October 2019  February 2020