South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Thu 22nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 42 West Wilts Equest Centre
Sat 24th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Sat 24th Oct SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 50 The Grange
Sat 24th Oct MIXED (C1,J) Area 42 West Wilts Equest Centre
Sun 25th Oct MIXED (J,CL,S) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sun 25th Oct SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 48 Mendip Plains EC
Tue 27th Oct MIXED (J,CL,S) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Tue 27th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
Wed 28th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Thu 29th Oct SENIOR (CL,S) Area 48 Kings Sedgemoor E C
Fri 30th Oct SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Fri 30th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 48 Leyland Court Equestrian Centre
Sat 31st Oct SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sat 31st Oct MIXED (C1,J,CL) Area 51 Tall Trees Arena
Sun 1st Nov SENIOR (C2,S) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Sun 1st Nov MIXED (J,S) Area 41 Moores Farm Competition Centre
Sun 1st Nov SENIOR (C1) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
Sun 1st Nov SENIOR (CL,S) Area 51 Tall Trees Arena
Mon 2nd Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 42 Tedworth Equestrian
Tue 3rd Nov SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
NEXT >