East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 29th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 30th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 30th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Thu 1st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Fri 2nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Forest Edge Arena
Sat 3rd Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Sat 3rd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Sat 3rd Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 28 Lime Kiln Farm EC
Sun 4th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Lime Kiln Farm EC
Sun 4th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Tue 6th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Thu 8th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Anvil Park Stud
Sat 10th Oct MIXED (J,CL,S) Area 28 Norfolk Show Jumping Club
Sun 11th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre (Amateur Second Round)
Sun 11th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Norfolk Show Jumping Club