East Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 11th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 12th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 12th May SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Wed 12th May SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Sat 15th May JUNIOR (J) Area 31 Keysoe
Sun 16th May SENIOR (C1) Area 28 Brampton Equestrian Centre
Sun 16th May JUNIOR (J) Area 31 Keysoe
Tue 18th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre
Wed 19th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Brook Farm BS
Wed 19th May SENIOR (C2) Area 29 The Jays
Fri 21st May SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Sat 22nd May JUNIOR (J) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sat 22nd May SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Sat 22nd May SENIOR (C2) Area 28 Lime Kiln Farm EC
Sun 23rd May SENIOR (C1) Area 40 Barleylands Equestrian Centre
Sun 23rd May SENIOR (C2) Area 31 Keysoe
Sun 23rd May JUNIOR (J) Area 28 Lime Kiln Farm EC
Tue 25th May SENIOR (C2) Area 40 Codham Park Equestrian Centre