West Midlands Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Tue 11th May SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Tue 11th May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 12th May MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 12th May SENIOR (C1) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Sat 15th May MIXED (C2,J) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sat 15th May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sun 16th May SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sun 16th May JUNIOR (J) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Tue 18th May SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Tue 18th May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 19th May MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Thu 20th May SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Sat 22nd May JUNIOR (J) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 22nd May SENIOR (C2) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Sun 23rd May SENIOR (C1) Area 22 Field House
Sun 23rd May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sun 23rd May SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 30 Weston Lawns Equitation Show
Tue 25th May SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Field House
Tue 25th May SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Science Supplements Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd