West Midlands Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Sun 27th Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Tue 29th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Wed 30th Sep SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 30th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Wed 30th Sep SENIOR (C2) Area 25 Tushingham Arena
Thu 1st Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Fri 2nd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Sat 3rd Oct SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Gracelands Equ Centre Show
Sat 3rd Oct JUNIOR (J) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 3rd Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Sun 4th Oct SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sun 4th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 22 Rodbaston Jumping Show
Sun 4th Oct SENIOR (C1) Area 33 Stourport Riding Centre
Wed 7th Oct SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
Wed 7th Oct SENIOR (C2) Area 30 Solihull Riding Club Show
Thu 8th Oct SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sat 10th Oct MIXED (C2,J) Area 33 Allens Hill
Sat 10th Oct MIXED (C2,J) Area 25 British Showjumping Area 25 (Shropshire)
Sat 10th Oct SENIOR (C2,CL) Area 30 Onley Grounds Equestrian Complex Ltd
Sun 11th Oct SENIOR (C1,CL) Area 33 Allens Hill
NEXT >