South West Shows

Currently displaying shows for the next 14 days. To use the advanced search facility please use the show calendar.

  • C1 = Category 1
  • C2 = Category 2
  • C3 = Category 3
  • J = Junior
  • CL = Club
  • S = Schools
  • P = Para
  • AC = Academy
  • T1 = Training 1
  • T2 = Training 2
  • TJ = Training Junior

Date Type Area Show Name
Thu 18th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Thu 18th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 19th Jul SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Fri 19th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Sat 20th Jul MIXED (C2,J,CL) Area 51 Camborne Show
Sat 20th Jul SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Sat 20th Jul SENIOR (C3,C2) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Sun 21st Jul SENIOR (C2,C1,CL) Area 49 Dorset Showground
Sun 21st Jul SENIOR (C2,C1) Area 41 Hartpury University Show
Sun 21st Jul SENIOR (CL,S) Area 48 Wick St Lawrence Show
Tue 23rd Jul SENIOR (CL,S) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Tue 23rd Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Prestige Equestrian
Wed 24th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd
Thu 25th Jul SENIOR (CL) Area 51 Poldice Valley Equine & Events Arena
Thu 25th Jul SENIOR (C2) Area 41 Rectory Farm
Fri 26th Jul SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd (Bronze & Silver League Semi-Finals)
Sat 27th Jul MIXED (C1,J) Area 41 CCR Equestrian
Sat 27th Jul SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd (Bronze & Silver League Semi-Finals)
Sat 27th Jul MIXED (C1,J,CL) Area 51 Cornish Show Jumping Club
Sun 28th Jul SENIOR (C3,C1) Area 48 Chard Equestrian Ltd (Bronze & Silver League Semi-Finals)
NEXT >